• 高氧
  • 空调
  • 舒适型
  • 26 米/7 米
  • 12 人
简介
翻新于 2002 年,M/V Sea Spirit 是一艘航行于马尔代夫、舒适又宽敞的船宿潜水船只。木质的船身使得她在马尔代夫海上的航行更加顺畅,内部装修也尽可能的使游客的船上体验更加舒适和休闲。

M/V Sea Spirit 长 26 米,宽 7 米,设有 6 个带有独立卫浴和空调的客房,可容纳 12 位游客。在主甲板上,Sea Spirit 设有一个带有餐饮区和休息区的公共区域,是你放松身心...
翻新于 2002 年,M/V Sea Spirit 是一艘航行于马尔代夫、舒适又宽敞的船宿潜水船只。木质的船身使得她在马尔代夫海上的航行更加顺畅,内部装修也尽可能的使游客的船上体验更加舒适和休闲。

M/V Sea Spirit 长 26 米,宽 7 米,设有 6 个带有独立卫浴和空调的客房,可容纳 12 位游客。在主甲板上,Sea Spirit 设有一个带有餐饮区和休息区的公共区域,是你放松身心的不错选择。船上 DVD 库里的影片也是一个很好的消遣。除了主甲板的休息区,船上也有一个日光甲板,在那里,印度洋的美景一览无余。

提起马来西亚这个由 1000 多个岛屿组成的国家,游客们的第一印象总是椰子树和黄鳍金枪鱼。而对于潜水爱好者来说,这里也是他们的潜水的极佳目的地。在印度洋季风洋流轻扫下,潜水员也随着海水缓缓漂流,使得这里的潜水变得十分悠闲。富含营养物质的海水沿着海墙流动,使得攀附在上的海绵和软珊瑚十分丰富。这里有超过 1100 多种的鱼类,从斑斓的礁鱼,礁鲨,海鳝到各种鳐鱼,都能在这里邂逅。M/V Sea Spirit 提供了一系列的航线,可以带领你去到马尔代夫北、中、南不同的潜点,比如 Baa 环礁的 Dhigala Haa、Laamu 环礁的 Fushi Kandu 等等。
更多
500 元优惠券

领取优惠券,立享折扣

确定
船期
房间
承诺价格最低
双人大床房
大床独立卫浴空调2 人
-+
双人房
双床大床独立卫浴空调2 人
-+
包含
食宿,  机场/酒店接送,  茶、咖啡、零食,  气瓶、配重、配重带,  潜导,  马尔代夫税
不包含
Wi-Fi,  环保税,  高氧,  潜水课程,  小费,  酒精饮品,  保险,  特殊情况接送
取消政策
出发前 56 天或以前取消:退款 75%;出发前 56 天至 29 天内取消:退款 25%;出发前 28 天以内取消:无退款。
其它费用
马尔代夫环保税:每人每晚 6 美元。
其它信息
修改或更换名字需支付 50 英镑。
设施 & 服务
设施
  • 220V 插座
  • 空调
  • 日光甲板
  • 吧台,休闲室
  • 影音娱乐
娱乐活动
  • 潜水课程
  • 浮潜
饮食
  • 西式美食
  • 酒精饮料
装备租赁
  • 高氧填充 (30%)8 美元/潜
  • 15 升气瓶 75 美元/周
  • 调节器 75 美元/周
  • 浮力背心 75 美元/周
  • 潜水电脑 75 美元/周
  • 潜水手电 8 美元/天
技术指标
  • 长度 26 米
  • 宽度 7 米
  • 客舱容量 12 人
推荐船宿
换一换
最近浏览
TV in cabins
  • All(16)
  • 房间(2)
  • 平面图(1)
总计 $
现在预订

• Nitrox
  • A/C
  • Comfort
  • 26m/7m
  • 12 guests
About
Rebuilt in 2002, M/V Sea Spirit is the embodiment of a comfortable and spacious scuba diving liveaboard vessel in the Maldives. Her wooden hull has been specifically designed to optimize sailing throu...
Rebuilt in 2002, M/V Sea Spirit is the embodiment of a comfortable and spacious scuba diving liveaboard vessel in the Maldives. Her wooden hull has been specifically designed to optimize sailing through the waters of the Maldives, while her interior has been fitted out to heighten comfort and relaxation for guests on board.

The M/V Sea Spirit measures 26 meters in length with a beam of 7 meters. She caters to 12 divers and offers 6 en-suite and fully air-conditioned cabins, including two double berth and four double/ twin berth with comfortably fitted interiors. Located on the main deck is the saloon with separate dining and relaxation area. Guests looking to unwind can do so in the saloon and kick back and watch a DVD from the on board DVD library. Aboard the Sea Spirit you can also find a sun deck with superb views of the Indian Ocean.

The coconut palm and the yellow-fin tuna, symbols of the Maldives, say a great deal about this nation of more than a thousand islands. While for dive lovers, Maldives is also a perfect destination for scuba diving. Scuba diving is done at a leisurely drift pace as the Indian Monsoon Current sweeps along the island chains, moving nutrients and divers along. This nutrient-rich water flows up along the walls, feeding the sponges and soft corals clinging to the rock sides. And there are over 1100 species of fish, ranging from colorful reef fish to reef sharks, moray eels, and a wide variety of rays. The M/V Sea Spirit runs a variety of itineraries covering northern, central and southern Atolls around the Maldives, leading divers to famous dive sites such as Dhigala Haa in Baa Atoll and Fushi Kandu in Laamu Atoll and so on.
Show more
Schedules
Cabins
Best Price Guaranteed
Double Cabin
Double BedPrivate BathroomA/C2 Guests
-+
Double/Twin Cabin
Twin BedDouble BedPrivate BathroomA/C2 Guests
-+
Includes
Accommodation & Full Meals,  Airport/Hotel Transfers,  Tea, Coffee & Snacks,  Tank, Weights, Belt,  Guided Dives,  Maldivian Taxes
Excludes
Wi-Fi,  Green Tax ,  Nitrox,  Dive Courses,  Service Fees,  Alcoholic Drinks,  Insurance,  Unusual Transfers
Cancellation
56 days or more prior to departure, 25% of the charter rate is forfeited; 56 - 29 days prior to departure, 75% of the charter rate is forfeited; 28 days or less prior to departure, 100% of the charter rate is forfeited and no refund is available.
Additional taxes
Maldivian Green Tax: USD 6 per person per night.
Others
Name changes and alterations are charged at GBP 50 per game.
Facilities & Services
Facilities
  • 220V Outlets
  • A/C
  • Sun/Leisure Deck
  • Bar, Lounge, Saloon
  • Audio & Video Entertainment
Activities
  • Dive Courses
  • Snorkeling
Food & Drinks
  • Western Food
  • Alcohol
Rentals
  • Nitrox Refill (30%) USD 8/fill
  • 15L Tank USD 75/week
  • Regulator USD 75/week
  • BCD USD 75/week
  • Dive Computer USD 75/week
  • Dive Light USD 8/day
Technical details
  • Length 26m
  • Beam 7m
  • Capacity 12 guests
Recommendation
Refresh
Last Viewed
TV in cabins
  • All(16)
  • Cabins(2)
  • Layout(1)
Total price $
Book Now